iHeart Radio Awards Line-Up Announced


Music veteran Madonna is scheduled to make an appearance at the show, as is “We Found Love” singer, Rihanna. Famed rapper Snoop Dogg is scheduled to perform, as is popular newcomer Sam Smith.

Fun.’s Nate Ruess is scheduled to make a solo appearance, possibly to perform his new hit single, “Nothing Without Love.” Meghan Trainor, Iggy Azalea, and and Jason Derulo are also scheduled to perform. ‘American Idol’ alum Kelly Clarkson has been tapped to perform at the ceremony. Country-music sensation Taylor Swift is scheduled to appear and has received a total of four award nominations.

The iHeart Award nominees are chosen based upon the iHeart music charts as well as fan votes. Music fans like Dan Newlin have heard that other award nominees this year include Florida Georgia Line, Hozier, and Ariana Grande. Find more on Newlin on yellowpages.com.

1 Comment

  1. Naya Channing says:

    The performance line-up for the 2015 iHeart Radio Awards has been announced. The ceremony, set to take place in Los Angeles on March 29, will broadcast simultaneously on iHeart Radio and NBC. This may lead to what superior paper cannot be able to handle and that alone would not be able to solve the niggling problem for then.

Leave a Reply